Contact us

TEL: 576-816-321

Law Firm

 

GET ACQUAINTED WITH OTHER SPECIALIZATIONS

SPECIALIZATIONSOur law firm boasts a wide range of specializations. In each of them, we have a wealth of experience and knowledge to lead our clients’ affairs to success!

Meet our specialists

Katarzyna Grzybowska-Jagódka – Barrister, managing partner

k.grzybowska@adwokaci-sg.pl

Paweł Stachurski – Barrister, managing partner

p.stachurski@adwokaci-sg.pl

Maciej Smolarek – Barrister, partner

m.smolarek@adwokaci-sg.pl

Emilia Pozimska – lawyer

e.pozimska@adwokaci-sg.pl

Agnieszka Chrząścik – attorney trainee

a.chrzascik@adwokaci-sg.pl

Marta Kreczko – lawyer

m.kreczko@adwokaci-sg.pl

Izabela Sazońska – lawyer

i.sazonska@adwokaci-sg.pl

Monika Smolarek – lawyer

mk.smolarek@adwokaci-sg.pl

Łukasz Malitowski – attorney trainee

l.malitowski@adwokaci-sg.pl

Oleksandr Polisada – lawyer

o.polisada@adwokaci-sg.pl

Contact us

576-816-321, 668-740-625

kancelaria@adwokaci-sg.pl

Contact information

Wrocław office

Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej 49/8 street

opening hours: pon-pt, 8:00-16:00